Emmerdale Season 48

Watch Now
Download

Secure Verified

All Episodes on season 48

Mon 2 Jan 2017

Episode 1 : Mon 2 Jan 2017

January 02, 2017
Tue 3 Jan 2017

Episode 2 : Tue 3 Jan 2017

January 03, 2017
Wed 4 Jan 2017

Episode 3 : Wed 4 Jan 2017

January 04, 2017
Fri 6 Jan 2017

Episode 5 : Fri 6 Jan 2017

January 06, 2017
Mon 9 Jan 2017

Episode 6 : Mon 9 Jan 2017

January 09, 2017
Tue 10 Jan 2017

Episode 7 : Tue 10 Jan 2017

January 10, 2017
Wed 11 Jan 2017

Episode 8 : Wed 11 Jan 2017

January 11, 2017
Fri 13 Jan 2017

Episode 11 : Fri 13 Jan 2017

January 13, 2017
Mon 16 Jan 2017

Episode 12 : Mon 16 Jan 2017

January 16, 2017
Tue 17 Jan 2017

Episode 13 : Tue 17 Jan 2017

January 17, 2017
Wed 18 Jan 2017

Episode 14 : Wed 18 Jan 2017

January 18, 2017
Fri 20 Jan 2017

Episode 17 : Fri 20 Jan 2017

January 20, 2017
Mon 23 Jan 2017

Episode 18 : Mon 23 Jan 2017

January 23, 2017
Fri 27 Jan 2017

Episode 22 : Fri 27 Jan 2017

January 27, 2017
Mon 30 Jan 2017

Episode 23 : Mon 30 Jan 2017

January 30, 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017

Episode 24 : Tue 31 Jan 2017

January 31, 2017
Wed 1 Feb 2017

Episode 25 : Wed 1 Feb 2017

February 01, 2017
Fri 3 Feb 2017

Episode 28 : Fri 3 Feb 2017

February 03, 2017
Mon 6 Feb 2017

Episode 29 : Mon 6 Feb 2017

February 06, 2017
Tue 7 Feb 2017

Episode 30 : Tue 7 Feb 2017

February 07, 2017
Wed 8 Feb 2017

Episode 31 : Wed 8 Feb 2017

February 08, 2017
Fri 10 Feb 2017

Episode 34 : Fri 10 Feb 2017

February 10, 2017
Mon 13 Feb 2017

Episode 35 : Mon 13 Feb 2017

February 13, 2017
Tue 14 Feb 2017

Episode 36 : Tue 14 Feb 2017

February 14, 2017
Wed 15 Feb 2017

Episode 37 : Wed 15 Feb 2017

February 15, 2017
Fri 17 Feb 2017

Episode 40 : Fri 17 Feb 2017

February 17, 2017
Mon 20 Feb 2017

Episode 41 : Mon 20 Feb 2017

February 20, 2017
Tue 21 Feb 2017

Episode 42 : Tue 21 Feb 2017

February 21, 2017
Fri 24 Feb 2017

Episode 45 : Fri 24 Feb 2017

February 24, 2017
Mon 27 Feb 2017

Episode 46 : Mon 27 Feb 2017

February 27, 2017
Tue 28 Feb 2017

Episode 47 : Tue 28 Feb 2017

February 28, 2017
Episode 88

Episode 88 : Episode 88

April 17, 2017
Episode 89

Episode 89 : Episode 89

April 18, 2017
Episode 90

Episode 90 : Episode 90

April 19, 2017
Episode 91

Episode 91 : Episode 91

April 20, 2017
Episode 92

Episode 92 : Episode 92

April 20, 2017
Episode 93

Episode 93 : Episode 93

April 21, 2017
Episode 94

Episode 94 : Episode 94

April 24, 2017
Episode 95

Episode 95 : Episode 95

April 25, 2017
Episode 96

Episode 96 : Episode 96

April 26, 2017
Episode 97

Episode 97 : Episode 97

April 27, 2017
Episode 98

Episode 98 : Episode 98

April 27, 2017
Episode 99

Episode 99 : Episode 99

April 28, 2017
Episode 151

Episode 151 : Episode 151

March 29, 2018

25547 Users Online Now